Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



I HAVE REALLY ENJOYED READING THIS BOOK AS IT SPEAKS OF INDIVIDUALS DOING THINGS AND OF TEAMS WHO WERE TO HOLD POSITIONS COME WHAT MAY. IT MUST HAVE BEEN QUITE STRESSFUL ON THE GO FOR DAYS ON END. A GREAT DETAILED READ.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2017
good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2015
No problems downloading whatsoever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Very interesting but in some chapters perhaps to much detail which interrupts the enjoyable flow of the Book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2014
Disappointing.This is only about US forces and gives little regard to the British and other allied forces who constituted the majority of the attacking force.It's as if no one else was involved.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2009
Shared this with my dad, he survived the Bulge and Varsity.

Too bad I had to go to England to find a well written book about a US parachute drop.

Timely delivery, thank you.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2014
I do not have nor have ever read this book so am at a loss to understand why I have been asked to review it!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2014
I had been on the original wesel bridge during my time as a military police NCOs and didn't realise the significance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2013
It was one of those books you started to read and couldn't put it down, would read another book from this Author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2014
An anjoyable read if you follow the invasion route
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)