Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2014
Rare is it that you get a show as well done as Friendship is Magic.
Rare is it that you get such a good show with such a big following.

And Finally!!! I've decieded to get Amazon Prime and FINALLY I can get Friendship is Magic on my screen through instant streaming!!!!
Oh this is great! I love THIS SHOW! And it's wonderful in both is animation style(which, for Flash, is pristine and lovingly done by DHX) with lovely morals for the kids to enjoy and the nostalgia factor for the adults to enjoy. Yes ADULTS to enjoy.
As one of those said Adults, I can say without a doubt that this series is one of
The
Best
Possible
Things!
Come on now Prime, lets get seasons 3 and 4 done. Then opening season 5 for all to watch on the hub and then here...or you know though here.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
My 6 year old daughter bought this with the fire stick remote. So purchasing from amazon isnt secure or safe. Your children can purchase things with out knowing what they are doing. Looks like amazon dont care as long as there making money. So to me your payment methods and details are kept open so eny one can us3 your account to purchase things
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
You need a multi-region DVD player to view this series set. Fortunately I have one, old though it is. If in doubt, wait for the region 2 release.
As for the DVD itself: A good season with enough little jokes and bits of business to prevent adults from going completely insane when subjected to endless repeat viewings. My daughter loves it beyond all reason or understanding. I inevitably see something from this collection of four DVDs pretty much every night and it is a lot better than most children's cartoon series, and I should know by now. Not as cute as you might think.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
I bought this for my girls Christmas, they love My Little Pony, Although we've not watched it yet, the value for money was fantastic as the same box set in the uk is almost twice the price, perfect for any MLP fan young or old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Finally amazon prime has got mlp now i just have to wait until season 3/4 come out and this episode is epic aswell
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Finally the entire Second Season of the hit TV show "My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic". Discord, Flim and Flam, Nightmare Night, A Canterlot Wedding, This Season has it all! All 26 episodes on 4 discs.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
My little pony is fun. The animation is very clever indeed. Some bits are so funny I was laughing. If people are upset with the wrong region why don't you watch my little pony on Amazon prime because the quality is brilliant. That way you get to watch the series of my little pony.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
We love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Wish I had read the reviews before buying as had a very disappointed 3 year old when we discovered that we coildnt watch it as wrong territory & therefore does not work on uk machines. My own fault for not looking into it before buying. Pretty gutted
22 Comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
I love my liitle pony
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)