Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
356
4.8 out of 5 stars
The Railway Children (1970) [VHS]
Format: VHS Tape|Change
Price:£9.45+ £2.80 shipping


on 18 July 2017
My nine year old loved this book and couldn't wait for the next chapter as we read it one chapter per night, so much so we bought the film as well and he thoroughly enjoyed this too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
Hard to say anything original about this film. Beautiful and gentle. One of those few films that can't be credibly remade.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
I've enjoy it again by seeing it again and I'm very happy so I can look at it over and over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
I knew I would enjoy this DVD as I had the original on video. The interviews were really good also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
lovley family film all time best film reamber watching it as a child , the only problem that the sound isnt great and you have to have it up loud to hear what they are saying
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Still holds its magic and probably always will as it is a true family film and a very easy film to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2017
Wonderful book beautifully produced film watched over and over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
Brought memories back saw a local version and it was perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Young nieces love it. Age 5 and 7.An oldie but a great film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Bought as a replacement for our worn out VHS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse