Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2017
Gave me some interesting ideas to look further and dwell upon them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
This isn't just about the psychology of selling - it's much more. It's an outstanding description of the doing as well as the thinking. If we're earning a living, we're all selling something, so this book is relevant to EVERYONE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
While I was reading this book I felt motivated and ready for action straight away. But this book is for you to work with. the more you practising and doing what the author is asking the better you becoming
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Top
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
One of the best books I have ever purchased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Nothing crazy or game-changing here, but the content isn't bad by any means.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Fantastic read, even for a successful salesperson plenty in here to help make you better at your craft.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Superb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Very good book on sales its helped me alot.
following the advice from this book i try to read a little every day.
when im reading im closing much more sales
than when im not.
It keeps me focused and hungry for business.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
A lot of this book is about your mind set and how changing your thinking can change your life. And its true, like anything and especially in the self-help genre, you need to take action and stick at it before you see any results. The book even has an action exercise page to ensure you follow up. I've seen a change in my attitudes so its already proving to be worth the investment.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse