Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2012
Really great jacket, excellent quality I would without a doubt recommend this product for those cold winter days. an excellent purchase
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2012
Very nice and warm slightly shorter than I thought it was going to be. Very comfortable. Knowing how comfortable and warm it is I will order the coat next winter.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Would recommend this jacket to anyone, looking for a practical but stylish jacket, either for hill/mountain walking, or just generally keeping warm during cold weather. Well worth the price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2012
this jacket is high quality and extremely warm, however I worry about snagging it, not happenned yet thank goodness.I guess north face have taken this into account.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2012
I ordered this jacket primarily with dog walking in mind before the recent cold snap. I was so pleased I had done so as it kept me lovely and warm while walking in quite deep snow and sub zero temperatures. It arrived promptly and I am so pleased with the product.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Very small fit. Recommend you order a bigger size. It is also very short. Its like a gillet with sleeves rather than a nice warm jacket. Its OK. Wouldn't really recommend it to others.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
I chos this rating as I have never bought a coat that keeps me warm and dry but I would strongly recommend this coat as it does both. Will come in use for trip to Poland.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
This jacket is so lightweight it fits in a handbag and perfect for unpredictable British weather! Have recommend to all my friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Not sure if this is a real both face jacket, as I have 2 and there are differences although my ones are old!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Great jacket. Wife is probably the person that suffers more with cold than anyone else I know. When I say suffers I really mean moan. Bought this jacket during the Xmas sale and she loves it. Never cold again, even on those bitter cold days pulled by northerly wind. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)