Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
28
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2017
Excellent as expected. Ordered one previously as was very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Fantastic fleece. Very warm and soft too. Good fit, but not fitted, with 1 logo on front. Nice handwarmer pockets and subtle zip in features if required. I tried Berghaus and Jack Wolfskin but this was the best of the bunch, worth a bit extra.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Really warm and nice fitting fleece. I'm 6ft 8 and the xxl fits perfectly in length both in the arms and body. I'm about to order another in a different colour.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
As described, but note that the zip pull is on the right side.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Very comfortable. Gets you feeling warm and cosy very quickly especially when you're trying to avoid putting on the heating even if it is November.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
Nice Fleece, size as expected and consistant with my previous North Face fleece I purchased 4 years previously.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
great jacket light to wear but very warm good quality, looks a cut above with the red flashing on the zips
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Bought as gift for my Dad, great jacket, great fit. Extremely prompt delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Great fit,great quality,and prompt delivery,can't ask for more than that
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2016
Pros:
Excellent price for product
Super warm
good built quality

Cons:
None

Overall: Very warm for winter as you won't get cold when wearing this easy to wash aswell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)