Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
20
4.8 out of 5 stars
The Boy Next Door
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99


on 31 March 2017
Great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2012
Loved this book. All the characters are believable. Love the realtionship between the children Cassie, Elliot & Sasha. Terri dealt with the move back to South London having been made bankrupt to work in her first boyfriends family florist business. I love how the relationship between Terri and Martin (her first boyfriend) developments. I absolutely love Grandma - she so reminds me of mine it feels like I walk into her house when Terri goes to visit her. Would recommend this book to anyone - great read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2010
I have read all of cathy woodmans books and this is the favourite I think, you do feel for the lead character and want her to succeed in the flower shop, even though the m-I-L is a bit of a pain - I loved it!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
This book is a very enjoyable easy read, I didn't have to think too much just read and enjoy. Like her other books I didn't want it to end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Lovely book, easy to read, didn't want to put it down. Would definately recommend it if you enjoy authors like Paige Toon & Sophie Kinsella
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Funny, heartwarming, an absolute winner for me. Like all the other Cathy Woodman books I've read, this one didn't disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
A very charming well written story , would definitely recommended it to people who like stories set in fictional places :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Struggled with this story which is unusual for the author as I have read her books before but it was completly different.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Good read very interesting plot lively and easy to understand. First time reading this author would read more from same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
I love this author , she makes you want to keep reading and not putting the book down read a few of hers love them!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse