Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2017
Our old one was falling to bits. This book is essential for crossword fanatics. The book although second hand was in excellent condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Excellent crossword dictionary with listings and information easy to find - this was in a very good condition and replaced the same dictionary of mine which was falling to bits!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
I bought this to replace another that had fallen apart, it is as good and the price was amazing. There is no complaints at all, it is a must for any crossworder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
It is very good both in delivery and condition. I am very pleased with it as my old copy was in a very poor condition, having been repaired many times! A new copy was unobtainable due to it not being republished. I can now have recourse to crossword answers much more easily. Crossword solving is helped--and all for 1p. plus postage! Well done, Amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2016
Delivery O.K. Very useful for helping to answer crossword clues. Book has no underlining, creases, or highlighting as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
excellent value and very useful in formative information. Ideal for crosswording etc. I will recommend to friends and family. GREAT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Book was not in very good condition, some of the pages were coming loose. The book it self is very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
A great help with those cryptic crosswords in the Times - though I am still not very good, I persevere
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Great help with crosswords.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Copies ok. One a lot better than the other. Delivered promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)