Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 March 2015
Got this book set as I read the first two books in a collection set,read them, loved them, I had to know more. The finale for this series was good, but you do start to dislike characters that you wouldn't think so at first. There's a heck of a lot of death and despair at times but it is worth a read, there's a second set of books set in the same world that I'll be reviewing next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
all these books were for the Wife she loves them and the Kindle has had more use than i expected but then that good for me ha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Good ending to a very good trilogy. Preferred this a lot more than the Requiem books which are also good. Would highly recommend this saga to all loves of this genre. Rated it as a 4 due to the great characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Superb writing, gripping plots and characters, such a great storyteller!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Read the first one, So bought the saga. Enjoyed all 3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
I have read other books by this author and I have not been disappointed.I'm starting the next trilogy right now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
I'm a massive fantasy fan and I loved being immersed in the vividly descriptive, beautiful world of Moth. The story unfolds across these three books with strong character development and breath-taking landscapes. Dramatic plots weave together almost always one step ahead of the reader! Love, war, good and evil, its a magical series and one I will read over and over. I can not wait to read the next book!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
As always from Daniel Arenson a series of books you just cannot put down. The series follows a girl and all her escapades. Thrilling series that keeps you rooted and grabbing for the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
I thought the characters were very good and made me really believe in them (the good and bad ones). Could understand their reasons for doing what they did. Also liked the outcome, and look forward to reading further Moth books.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse