Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 31 May 2015
I want my money back.. that's what can I say about this book. It's such a basic things you can find everything on google. There's no good explanation of exercises, and so on. Well though if you a beginner there is some info which would be useful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2014
Packed full of great easily explained routines to cover all types of regimes
so if you only have your body weight or just dumbbells this is a great book,
Love it,
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2016
Excellent book. A lot cheaper than a personal trainer (certainly at my gym!). The range of exercises is huge, covering all muscle groups - and training environments. The descriptions are clear and informative. If you want lots of anatomical detail and endless permutations of the same exercises, look elsewhere. If you want a practical guide to training that you will actually USE - look no further
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2015
Very good book with loads of exercises and programs. For the normal type of bodybuilding and training, it is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2015
Excellent book very helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2016
Actually useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2014
looks like a lot of good ideas in here for training, either at the gym or from home, as i am short on time to go to the gym
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend but he's anti-exercise at the moment so I'm gonna keep it because it's a very useful guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2015
good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)