Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran on Amazon Music Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2009
As a big Harry Potter fan I found this to be a great little book, full of lots of interesting facts. It answered lots of questions I had about the story and the characters, and even explains some of JK Rowlings inspiration and ideas for the books. I loved it.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2012
This is a amazing book, packed full of information and a really good quality book, totally worth every penny!
Recommended to everyone of all ages!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Of all the Harry Potter associated books Ive read ( not including anything by JK Rowling or Warner Bros ) I enjoyed this one the most. Its full of really interesting facts and draws compelling conclusions. I did read it in a couple of days but it will be one I shall go back to time and again. A real must for any Harry Potter fan!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2012
This is a perfect addition to the Harry Potter series, it includes great little facts and snippets of trivia and ties fact and diction from the past and present in with the series perfectly. I read it all in one sitting as it was such an interesting read, and a lot of the information has stuck with me and presented itself at random. Genuinely does add to the books, and I wouldn't say that lightly!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
this book is a great one, because it gives an interesting insight into the fantastic fictional world of Harry Potter and all about it. the book is highly recommended, and one I enjoyed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2011
What the title says, but no it is extremely interesting,informative and it gives you something to think about. It poses as many questions as is answers which is another reason for my adoration of this book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2012
An excellent little book bought for an avid fan. Lots of facts and unusual things all contained in this great book. A must have for a fan.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Huge mistakes about Harry Potter etc which you would have thought proper "research" would have rectified.

Book gets a little boring and could do with better organisation of sections.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
This was a present for my daughter who is potter mad, she enjoyed it and would recommend to others although not written for those younger than 12-14.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Love these thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse