Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
104
4.3 out of 5 stars
The Love Killers
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99


on 15 October 2001
THIS BOOK IS ALL ABOUT REVENGE.THREE WOMEN TAKE ON A MOB FAMILY EACH PICKING A SON TO SEDUCE AND DESTROY.THE BOOK SHOWS THAT WOMEN ARE JUST AS STRONG AS MEN.ITS RUDE AND SAUCY BUT VERY GOOD READING.A GREAT READ FOR ANY JACKIE COLLINS FAN****
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Very good read with many twist's and turns loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
brilliant book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2010
I am an avid Jackie Collins Reader, at first though it was the Santangelo series that had me hooked. Since finishing all of them I have built up a collection of most of her books. As usual I was not disappointed, I never want to put the book down till its finished. I enjoy the style of writing & getting taken to a world most people only dream of i.e. like me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
An early book of Jackie Collins bug not a disappointment. Jackie Collins through and through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
a good read keeps you in suspense until the end can recommend this to all Jackie Collins fans thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Jackie never disappoints, loved the characters and the storyline. Such a great read, I recommend it thoroughly. Try it you will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Another amazing exciting fast paced book. Outstanding. Like no other books I have ever read. Jackie is the queen of books
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2007
I read this book after having read another significantly longer book by Jackie Collins. I really enjoyed this book, and found it difficult to put down. The basic plot is someone gets murdered by a well known gangster, and her sisters, friends and lover seek revenge. They way in which the book was written, jumping from one character to another, meant it was a real page turner and kept you interested all the way to the end.

A definate recomendation.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Another good Jackie Collins book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Thrill!
£4.99
American Star
£4.99
Sinners
£4.99

Need customer service? Click here