Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
22
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2017
the audio cd was received, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
she love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
Lovely CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Relaxing music for all tastes, five star rating fully deserved and very easy on the ear.
The quality of sound on Kindle HD Fire is superb.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
A wonderful compilation of Richard Clayderman's work including the uplifting and emotional rendition of "Ballad Pour Adeline" which set him on the path to stardom in 1976/77.

Track 13 is Richard's version of The Platters 1955 Hit "Only You" not the Yazoo hit of the same title (later done by The Flying Pickets) as stated on the sleeve but Richard has done justice to both titles if you search out his other arrangements.

Highly recommended and a beautiful introduction to Richard's work.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Nice music that you can totally relax to. Not the best piano album I have ever listened to but by far or the worst. For the money it's a very good buy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
I gave Richard Clayderman the benefit of the doubt after being very disappointed with my first purchase of one of his CD offerings. But this second CD ('The Love Collection') has only cofirmed my first impressions. Here is a pianist who is all style without a vestige of substance. In my view he is a mediocre player with very little real talent. Having said that,I realise that I am a voice in the wilderness,amd that Clayderman remains incredibly popular,but I find him totally unfulfilling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2016
A Great CD. Lovely music, Highly recommended 24 tracks, I bought this used and its like new condition and well worth every penny, but I only paid 1 penny For it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Another excellent Richard Clayderman success and varied tunes so excellent played by the super super star .

T H Leicester
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
i alrwady have some of the melodies but it is still still lovely. play it all the time The melodies are all tied in to my memoteis
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.28

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)