Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
14
The Little Ponderosa Zoo [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 22 September 2015
The copy I got was full of glitches so bit unfair to judge. However the first few minutes seemed a bit corny and poorly acted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2015
Lovely film,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2014
great dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2015
Cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2014
sorry we got bored and switched it off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2014
WONDERFUL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2014
I have,nt watched it yet I,m keeping it for Christmas I,m sure its a good film because I love animal films. Thank you. Katie
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2016
Great film and fast delivery
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2016
very happy
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2014
What a disappointing movie. All the zoo staff were so cute and beautifully dressed, none of them looked as if they would dream of getting their hands dirty. In this film it appears that the only real work in a zoo is feeding the animals. No pooh or other nasty stuff anywhere!

From the movie cover you would imagine that the zoo would at least be full of animals to watch. Sadly that was not the case either. The only real zoo collection of animals appeared in the end credits of all places.....well at least there were plenty there, if only briefly.

All the baddies were ridiculously over acted, whilst the goodies seemed to be more concerned that they didn't break a finger nail, and looked pretty and cute at all times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here