Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now

The Little Book Of Buddhism
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£2.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 24 June 2017
Very interesting and helpful introduction into Buddhism, having just returned from a climbing expedition to Northern India my interest was piqued. Good buy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2016
When it says little they mean it - tiny would be more accurate!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2012
Love this little book and read at least one page every morning. Gives you something to think about all day. Inspiring and a good read. Kind regards.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2017
A very insightful book that teaches wisdom and compassion through various philosophies simply explained. A must-have for anyone climbing up the road of self-improvement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2017
This book changes ones perspective for the better. With a little more love & compassion we could change the world & make it a more happier place to live. More compassion for yourself and the rest seems to fall into place :) A gem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2017
didn't think it would have been as small as 2 x 3 inches or less.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2017
My son brought this little book for himself but after I looked at it I decided to buy another one for me to keep in my handbag to remind me of the wisdom and love !!!!! A very good buy thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2017
Brilliant, love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2017
Excellent, 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2017
Om mani padmi hum.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)