Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 June 2014
This is the most amazing book I have ever read about Linkedin. It describes how do use Linkedin. The first section about self assessment of your self. Just work your way through it and get your self out of your comfort zone. Then create the perfect Linkedin profile and watch your connections skyrocket.

Highly recommended a great read. The gifts with it are great.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2014
Excellent in every way, if you want to develop a business on LinkedIn then this is a must buy. Key pointers given where others will make mistakes. Easy to read book that keeps you interested.

Cannot fault.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2016
I bought this for my daughter as she had just started work as a business development rep. When I gave it to her, her initial response was that she didn't need it and knew how to use Linked-in. I asked her to give it a read as she had nothing to lose, and she came back to me and said that it was really helpful as she hadn't realised for example that if you send too many connect requests to people you don't know, then Linked-in will block you and prevent you from doing that. Packed full of useful insights and tips, a very good buy for the price. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2014
An excellent, concise but comprehensive guide to LinkedIn which both experienced users and newbies will learn from.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2015
I recently read Melonie's best selling book "The LinkedIn Code". I could not put the book down, it is packed full of useful information that you can implement into your LinkedIn strategy so that you start seeing the results you want from LinkedIn.
I highly recommend this book to LinkedIn experts and to those wanting to use LinkedIn effectively.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2015
I think this is a good intro for linked-in but frankly anyone who has been using the platform heavily for prospecting activities will not find it gives anything particularly new....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2014
Absolutely brilliant educational book on the business benefits of Linkedin and so much more..one of the most highly recommended books in my library.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2014
With being a constant user, in the Top 1% of viewed profile accounts and a Premium Member on LinkedIn, I consider I know lots about LinkedIn, but this book takes what you know, turns everything you know on it's head and makes you see it and other things from a different angle.

Reading this book through since getting it 12 hours ago, I have discovered new things and no doubt after reading it a few more times, I will discover lots more.

If you are serious about taking yourself to the next level in your professional career, then this is one of the first books you should buy TWICE! Make sure have the paperback at home or in the office plus have the Kindle version on your phone and tablet at all times too....
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2014
Excellent descriptive resources to make the most of LI
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2016
Outdated. Some of the advice simply no longer applies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse