Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
30
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2014
While I agree with other reviewers these films are fantastic in entertainment and value, we felt somewhat short changed by the really bad editing on Kingdom of Heaven, several key parts from the original have been completely removed, very annoying for anyone who has seen the original and quite disappointing that this is not disclosed anywhere that I can find. Sorry Amazon, must do better, this is what your company was founded on.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Liam Neeson is one of the best actors at the present time - he has been so under rated in the past but I am so happy that he is being recognised for his great talent now
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Item arrived within five days of order. A good selection of his action titles, with the exception of Kingdom of Heaven - it's not really his star vehicle film as he is killed halfway through! I only bought it for 'Rob Roy' a film that's never seen on TV these days. The downside is that this particular DVD is in wide screen format, but all in all, a satisfactory purchase for the money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
I would recommend any Liam Neeson film as 'a not too be missed'
best watched one after another with other like minded freinds.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
For all those Liam Neeson fans out there this is a must collection and is very reasonably priced. Excellent films. Loved it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
whazt more can i say about liam neeson more brilliant movies to choose from i havent got round to seeing all of them but hope to do so soon.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
4 Great films @ a bargan price and first class service, thanks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Excellent value, a really good buy for Leeson fans
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
great deal
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Enjoyed these D.V.D.s, would recommend, Liam Neeson from Ballymena is a great actor, really enjoyed them all. Derek
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)