Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
38
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 May 2014
I watched the movie and loved the soundtrack.. so just had to get this variations of "everything is awesome" aside an very good set of music from the movies has everything in it that you expect. including as noted at least 3 versions of "Everything is Awesome"...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
A sound track from the film, there are only a few tracks on here that are really worth listening to, the others you don't really associate with the film. But then it isn't really a "sound track" film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Good product and my son enjoys listening to everything is awesome but me on the other hand should of realised there wasnt going to be any other actual songs on it just music but Amazon delivered the product quickly and on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Kids love it.
If i hear everything is awesome one more time there maybe murders listed on the national news however.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Really enjoyed this movie. Bought the cd to play for the grand kids who also think everything is awesome too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Saw it at the cinema and children wanted it. The sound track is a little annoying, but 10 year old loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
"Everything is cool when your part of a team!"
Great sound track to go with the movie, kids at my sons sleepover sang along to it whilst doing lego themed crafts! Perfect!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Love it !!!! Can't stop singing 'Everything is Awesome' !!!! Its too much.. far too much of a mind worm !!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
We loved he lego movie, we also love the everything is awesome song so this was ideal for the school run to wake evtery one up. Def recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
My son loves the main song from Lego movie and plays it all the time. Worth the price just for that song as he enjoys it so my h
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)