Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 14 April 2016
Since getting this book, I haven't been able to put it down. It is full of wisdom, clarity and makes so much sense. Having read Tolle, Gawain, Chopra, Grout (a particular favourite) etc etc, The Law of Attraction somehow slots everything i've learnt so far together. The format of essays then questions and answers, is perfect for getting the message across. Looking forward to reading it again, and again, and again.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Great book As they all are in this series. Very uplifting and would recommend to anyone looking to improve their life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
I really didn't enjoy this book. I found it difficult to understand and the whole concept a bit odd. I would recommend 'The Law of attraction' by Michael Losier instead.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2016
I think I must own nearly every loa book by now apart from these jerry and Esther hicks books..what an amazing read.simplified it all so much..this book is a must if you are just starting on your law of attraction journey..you be disappointed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Very interesting and a powerful book. It takes some time to digest what's said, so I had to highlight and read it again and again. It makes sense. The book shows how powerful your thoughts are and how to harness them for your benefit. I would highly recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2016
What a great book...it is so meaningful and true to form...a must read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
This was a gift for my daughter. Arrived before allocated date very happy daughter also very happy customer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2016
This has really changed the way I think and feel about negative situations. If you want to improve your life then please read this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Thank you!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Does exactly what it states, great book to read, very informative, looking forward to reading the others now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)