Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

The Last Airbender [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 22 August 2017
Not much like old cartoon series I saw a while ago but still passable. Set in distant times Earth, Air, fire and Water can be controlled bby benders who each controll 1 of the elementas. The fire benders are fighting the rest and only the last Airbenders can stop them, only trouble is that he is a child who ran away from his training before he completed it and now no one can train him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2015
Poor acting, poorly executed story. Poor film.
Such a shame. The story looked like it had so much promise.
The costumes and cgi are impressive. But that's as far as any good points go.
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2017
I knew it wasn't brand new. I guess my definition of "as new" is different. I thought as new would be like erm. New??The case was badly worn and broken on the corners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2015
Awful. Boring. Pointless. Dull..... Etc etc. acting is shoddy at best. Story is pointless. Watched with my nephew and he even got bored of this movie.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2017
Some people say the book was better, but as a film it is very entertaining and I enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2017
Lots of people told me this was quite a bad film so I was suprised when I watched as I didn't think I was bad at all. I thought it was quite good but I think that some parts were boring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2018
picked a bad film my fault
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2017
Very interesting film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2017
I'm happy with item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2017
Good product and delivered on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse