Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2013
There are three books in this series, each containing 2 stories relating to the Kincaid family. First of all I'd say read them in the right order since there is an ongoing story that starts in book 1 and finishes in book 6. And then I have to ask who chose the models for the front cover? They look incredibly gormless, but don't let that put you off the stories are good and its worth persevering to the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here