Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
22
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2014
I was a little shocked at the size (pocket, literally)
suppose it is ok, but for little ones to use a bit fiddly I feel
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
Whilst the book is good, and the puzzles great and varied, it's just a newer version of their Kids' 10 Minute Brain Workout book (as in, page for page - the title pages acknowledges that it's just that book reformatted with a few more puzzles from their other ranges to make it up from 90). Very disappointing when you've purchased both books.
Kids' 10-Minute Brain Workout: Brain-Training Tricks, Riddles and Puzzles to Exercise Your Mind
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
I Probably should have read the description better but book size is small approx 4". It's a stocking filler so not too important but thought it was worth mentioning.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Excellent book - Grandchildren love using it. Good variety of puzzles and excellent brain work in a variety of ways.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Brilliant for my grand daughter although some clues are very American. Needs an adult to explain some of the clues.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
beautiful colouring book for older children who love detail. The book is great quality and has some super patterns to keep you amused.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
Super little book. More impressed when it arrived. Even better than expected. Good quality. Bought in the 4 books for £10 deal so an absolute bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Great little puzzle book but a very little book I'm adult 31 and love puzzles to keep my mind busy but theses are a little easyer for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Item not what I expected these were supposed to be for 6 year olds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Prompt response well packed excellent price, many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.99
£3.99
£3.99

Need customer service? Click here