Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 April 2017
Who doesn't love The Jungle Book. It's one Disney that even my nephew's watch! Kind of macho with the bears, tigers and elephants. Excellent story, music and characters.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
What more can be said about this well known cartoon...it is sheer delightful entertainment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2017
It s without doubt the best Disney animation there is .Anybody who says otherwise has no understanding of animated film. Full of wonderful characters and songs a must for anyone of any generation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Bought this for my grandchild. Memories all the way, Wonderful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
This movie is wonderful. Beautifully animated as only Disney can do, with lovable character's and briiliant song's(that I can not stop tapping my foot along to.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
As good as i remembered nice to add to my collection
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Bought as a gift but gratefully received. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2017
This has always been a favourite of mine since seeing it in the cinema in the late 60's. Great for kids to keep their attention and really funny to watch for adults. If you are in need of a good laugh and haven't seen this, I'd recommend you watch it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Excellent movie kept the grand kids entertained not Amazon's fault but expensive for such an old movie.no wonder people turn to other means.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2017
Have been waiting to get this dvd for some time - do not care for the remake. This cartoon version is such fun for adults and children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)