Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2017
My Grandson Loves It
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2010
The class I teach have been looking at The Iron Man. The read and respond book was very good, it gave ideas and examples of activities to do which linked to the book and also made the children think about the meaning of the words.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2011
Lots of great activities inside for kids to allow discussions of the book's themes. The book came promptly and was in perfect condition.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2011
Using this in conjunction with other sources has proven to be a nice resource. The Iron Man is a well written book and this Read and Respond book has been useful over the course of the past few months within my class.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2011
Excellent book, full of great ideas and useful photocopiable sheets to use.

Also has sheets to compare The Iron Man with Hughes' follow up book The Iron Woman.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
I bought this to plan a unit of work for my Year 3/4 class. Lots of helpfuf photocopiable items and good activity ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2016
some good teaching ideas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
Great teacher resource
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Super ideas :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£16.89
£8.18
£13.30

Need customer service? Click here