Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
28
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2012
My 10 year old and 5 year old love this stuff. I however hate it, my own fault.
follow the instructions on the pack and it will work even if its only a shallow bath.
While the kids were in the bath the phone rang, so i left them to it, went back 3 minutes later to find the bathroom covered. walls, toilet, floor, door, towels, they thought they would decorate the bathroom in it. joy of joys. NOT.
nightmare to clean up just gets pushed around the slippery surfaces. would recomend using outdoors in a paddling pool. the dissolver stuff works fine if the gelly stuff is actually in the bath not spread round the room!
buy and use indoor at your peril!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2011
My daughter loves this in her bath, it works quickly to make the bath water turn into goo! It dissolves quite well but leaves a bit of residue on the bath and on her skin, so we tend to shower her off afterwards. Great fun for her!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
great fun for the bath, easy to use and easy to dispose of - will buy for all the school friends for their birthdays !!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I bought this paying 6.99 for what said there was 6 sachets in the box - there wasn't. there was only ONE. Would never pay 6.99 for one of these packets, oh and the water can only be around 5-6 inches deep.

rubbish
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Had to call a plumber as it did not disolve ! and therefore blocked the bath, caused a lot of problems
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
my little girl went on and on about as she saw it on the telly. it very gooe but frun at the same time even i had to put my hand in it. it goes down the plug hole very easy with a little help from the salt that comes in the pack.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
This stuff is resilient, its kind of like wallpaper paste and doesn't work like you'd expect, the powder to break it down didnt work so well and you have to make sure you get ALL the crystals out of your childs hair otherwise the next day, if it rains, you'll notice these things plumping back up and you'll wonder if snails have been laying eggs in your daughters hair untill you remember that you tried these. they just never go away, it takes a week of showering every day to get them out of long hair, you'll keep finding them in your bath and towels for weeks.
They're fun for the kids but way too much effort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
This was so much fun, i wish there had been things like this when i was a child. The only slight problem was that it was hard to get rid of after but still worth buying i think
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
As a sensory OT this stuff is great. Very prompt delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Fantastic for the. Kids to play in the loved it...only downfall which took me back was it brought really bad ezthma out on youngest legs.I was surprised as it said dermatologist tested besides that what a fantastic product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)