Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£33.64+ £1.26 shipping

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2012
I hate this series but my wife likes it so I bought her it for the sheer hell of it. She loves it so this review is really on her behalf. I'm guessing if you buy the series you will likely know a little about it. The premise is that "normal people" in Beverley Hills are followed about by a film crew so you end up with some sort of pseudo drama based on real people and situations. As I said I dislike the general idea but this review of the actual product has to be from the perspective of the recipient, as far as my missis is concerned this is brilliant!!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2012
Love this cant beat the good old hills great price too, would defo recommend this to anyone my evenings are now sorted! :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
I loved watching all the series again while on maternity leave. This is what reality tv should look like. So addictive, even bf who loves towie started watching episodes of the hills without me and now loves it just as much as me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Bought for my daughters birthday, very pleased with fast and prompt service, the complete series of the hills, does exactly what it says on the box!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Arrived on time :). Couldn't wait to start watching it and I was not disappointed! This series is very entertaining and gives hours of endless fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
Everything was fine with disc/case etc very happy with it all
cant fault the product in any way. thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
Bought this as a gift for my sister and she absolutely loves it! We loved The Hills and it's never really repeated much over in the UK so now we've got all the seasons and extras for such a great price. Would definitely recommend :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
My friend loved this show and so I bought her the box set which she loved. If you liked the Hills then what's not to like. I also bought it when it was on offer and so a great price also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Bought for my 16 year old daughter. She loves this and especially on chilly days loves to watch the ladies of The (Hollywood) Hills enjoying hot summer days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Great! Got this box set when it was an absolute steal at £28! Couldn't be happier with it. But I wouldn't pay £80+ for it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)