Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 28 March 2017
A fast moving page turner. Set in a part of the world where people live with the possibility of earthquakes on a daily basis.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2017
Poor story,having read lots of Ken Follett novels this one did not come up to standard,ended up skip reading .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2014
Great book and somewhat different to his many long yarns about families in the UK and history. A great book that I am reading right now, I haven't finished but I'm half way through and I am really looking forward to picking up the Kindle tonight!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2017
Wonderful read, great author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2016
Another masterpiece up until the end. I have read every Ken Follett book he has written and enjoy everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2017
Good reading for a rainy afternoon
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2016
Usually a fan of Follett, I was encouraged by the positive reviews of the Hammer of Eden. It is a readable book but just not that enjoyable. I had no interest in any of the characters and did not invest in the plot or its cause. For me, a blip on the usually excellent Follett, so on to the next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2016
Once again Ken Follett has written an excellent book. Has held my attention from page 1 to the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2015
Not his best, as I was well into the book before, I felt the story pick up. Great imaginative story line, with great characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2017
Ken is a master never lets the reader down
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here