Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
69
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2017
Great educational game ,good change from the screen .All games from this company are brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
great fun playing this with our grandson, he really enjoys the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
Works well with my groups. I love these box games!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Great game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
As described and very good value. Bought as a prize for a child at Christmas and I am sure it would please a boy or a girl. A good game which is also educational.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Great for kids and adults too!
Arrived in time and in good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2012
Suitable for a wide variety of people. A game that doesn't make you feel brain dead whether you win or lose. Even the rest of my family who hate games, felt comfortable playing it and enjoyed it. Simple instructions and loads of fun. It is unusual in that one player is all you need. Very reasonably priced, easy to take away or even play in the car. Several other catagories of the same game can be purchased. A good buy. For ages 8 and over.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
It came on time and is ok... I bought it for a 8 years old and I really hope she'll like it and she'll find it interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2017
Fab concept, we love them all. Age guidance generally about right, though we go with the younger age of the range, e.g. 8-10 for an 8 not 10 year old, etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
was loved as a present very informational
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£9.20
£8.99
£6.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)