Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
81
4.8 out of 5 stars
Colour: Multi-Colour|Change
Price:£6.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2012
Bought this for my husband for our anniversary and he loved it, especially as it has a giraffe on the side! Lovely quality and a cup of coffee taste delicious out of this mug, well I couldn't resist using it first!!! Highly recommend to anyone trying to find something different for a friend/hubby. Fab price as well.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Saw this and knew it was an ideal gift for a very dear friend who is hard to buy for as she is of an age where she doesn't need anything. She was very pleased with.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Really swift delivery and the mug is of great quality. Comes in a lovely box and looks much more expensive than it actually costs. Great product and would happily use again.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
We are fussy about mugs but have been really delighted by this product (and its brother); It's good to the eye and good in the hand.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Lovely mug, great colours, design, my only gripe was no box, bought for present so would have liked it boxed, read a review saying it came boxed, but mine didn't, hence four stars.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
I bought one of these mugs for my mum, as the message and design was really nice, she loves it!
Its easy to hold as the handle is a perfect size and my mum has arthritis in her hands and wrists.
She has used it every day for the past 6 months and it still looks and feels like it did on the day I received it.
It's a great gift for someone special.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Slightly issappointed, i bought it because the reviews said it came gift boxed but unfortunately it did not. However the mug itself is lovely! I'll just have to keep it for myself instead of gifting it :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Very nice and appreciated (I bought two as a gift for a friend).
Unfortunately, both of them didn't like the hot water from the kettle and broke.. :(
Perhaps he should have left them on the mantelpiece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I bought it for my husband and he liked it a lot. The quality seems to be good and colors are vibrant. Overall, it looks beautiful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Wanted for someone special and know it was well received. Cannot think of anything else to say that is revelent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here