Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 9 January 2018
I was given one of these years ago as a gift, and as a reasonably confident cook who likes experimenting, I love it because you can look up an ingredient and it tells you other flavours that go well with it - sometimes it'll surprise you - and it also includes recipes here and there throughout the book. I highly recommend it, and since owning it I've bought it for friends as part of a wedding gift, and also for another friend for her birthday. Everyone's loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2018
I love this book, it is the only “recipe book” I regularly consult and I have bought numerous copies over the years for family and friends. It doesn’t cover everything but is a fantastic starting point for people, like me, who prefer cooking with “a pinch of this and that” to following a rigid recipe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2017
I love this book helping me make very new dishes.I love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2017
makes you think of all flavours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2018
I love this book. It’s my first stop when creating a recipe from scratch. It’s easy to use and I wish I had gotten it sooner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2017
Flavour bible! Great for dinner ideas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2017
My husband loved this book and found it useful and fascnating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2017
Very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2017
Im really enjoying this book as it is useful for inspiring flavour combos and also quite entertaining to read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2017
Love this!!! Use it a lot and bought many as gifts, as it's so insightful and fun read!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)