Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2016
I find its a great companion for the Faulkner deck and can be good for beginners beautiful pictures takes the boring out of tarot and makes it more personal and interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2016
They are just what they say they are
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
I have been reading Tarot for a while , a lot of client's are put off by many old pic's of certain card's. I found these card amazing to work with ,got an connection with them straight away. and very easy to read , my clients also like my new card's too.
Love them !!!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
I love this Tarot Deck and have just purchased my 2nd deck so that l always have a spare.
The black and white images are very striking and such a change from colour. I find that with the black and white imagery it allows the intuitive senses to come to the fore, and also there are no distracting multiple symbols decorating each card which in other decks can be so off putting. In my humble opinion when working with your own intuition there is no need for them, the symbology I talk of here are Golden Dawn or Kabbalah symbology etc.

I do have many tarot decks and have always been on the search for one that would fulfil my critera and that is a deck that is simple and easy to read, which would speak to me directly and accurately. This is a tarot deck with real life people going about their everday lives, and it speaks volumes as to the meanings. It may not suit all people but to my jaded sense of "oh not another tarot" this has to be the One for me. As a professional reader of many years l find this tarot a refreshing change it also would be a great first Tarot for newbies. It comes with a book that is well written, plain and to the point. Each page features a photograph of the card plus easily understood meanings. There are also little pieces of advice as to how to start your reading, some spreads to get you practising and the star signs of each suit plus more.
The creator of this Tarot is an actual reader herself and a medium who has put together a deck which speaks with honesty and no fuss frills. She also has videos of herself on Youtube teaching the cards. So many Tarot Deck creators are not themselves users or readers, thats not to take away their intent but there are a lot who just see the money in producing a deck and not the depth.
In all, I heartily recommend this Tarot Deck not only to newbies but to others like myself who have been reading for years. If you have struggled with reading the cards or have found your intuituion or psychic gifts not properly functioning then this is the deck for you.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Even though it is a kindle version, once I realized you can double click on the image and see the detailed explanations of the card meanings I was very happy. There are spreads included with easy to follow instructions which anyone could use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2011
This is an excellent Tarot Pack.

I am a Dowser, Medium and read Tarot for family and friends for 30+ years and this is the best pack I have come across - and I own many. I have always wanted to read professionally and have done all the professional courses etc. but when I lay the cards out my mind goes blank when I try to do this in spite of the fact I know the symbology.
But this pack is brilliant, it is in your face, it is so obvious and easy to give and accurate reading. Why didn't someone think of stripping away the mystique and designing a pack like this before. For the first time I feel confident and relaxed in doing professional readings.
22 Comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2011
Never before have I used such a magical deck.The modern pictures seem to resonate deeply with our modern lives making it an ideal deck to use for readings for everyone.Gone are the esoteric symbols,instead,the pictures speak a thousand words in todays modern life.
Thank you to Rhiannon Faulkner and team for bringing us an accessible tool to use that is truly amazing!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
I have been using this deck for over 3 years now and I love it. I use it for personal use and also in my business every day to give all my clients insight, guidance and clarity within their tarot reading. My clients always comment on how easy it is to understand the cards that are given - The simple black and white images showing every day situations which we can all relate too make these cards fantastic for tarot newbies or an experienced reader.
I own many other tarot decks but they never get a look in these days! In my opinion The Faulkner Tarot is such a special deck and the story behind it gives the deck even more depth and love. You will not be disappointed of you decide to buy this deck xxx Julia xxx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse