Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
115
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Vinyl|Change
Price:£21.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2017
perfect, delivered on time, All time fave band, worth their concert & dvd price :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
This is my favourite album ever! Love it. Arrived on time and in good condition, very happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2016
grate value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
can't believe it's 20+yrs since this was 1st released, still awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Perfect..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Best music i own for getting motivated to do something you don't fancy doing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
One of the best albums ever made. Has to be played loud
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
Review for 2 disc LP version.

I'm not going to review the music as there are enough reviews on here,

Having owed this album since it 1st came out & still loving it to this day I decided to go out & buy the 2 disc vinyl version of this album hoping that it would sound better & I'd be able to give this a 5 star review. I put the LP on dropped the needle & to be honest the album was sounding fantastic (as expected) until I got the end of "Side C" & the track Narayan.

The track suddenly stopped & the LP went into it's runout groove. At 1st I thought I was hearing things as I expected the song to stop abruptly at the end & Firestarter would start the next disc. I went back & checked no I wasn't hearing things the song had been cut. I flipped the LP over & started "Side D" & expected to hear Firestarter start, wrong again. Narayan was still playing from exactly the point it stopped (even though the track is listed as Firestarter) for 2 minutes before going into Firestarter. Having had the CD I was used Narayan being a full track so this caught me by surprise.

You can either view this as a total screw up & let it ruin your enjoyment of a great album or you can view it as an extended intro to Firestarter. It's added a different element to this album (for me)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2017
Terrible! Does not play! Will be looked by for a refund....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
i have always loved this album it is definitely their best ever.
should have been a 3 disc set with all of the original mixes.
maybe 4 discs with a dvd of the videos.
i suppose we'll have to wait for the 20th anniversary for more crabs!
Fat Of The Land: 15th Anniversary Expanded Edition
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)