Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2015
A nice treat for yourself to immerse in some deep reflection. Ideal for the new year or any other time you want to take stock of where you are and where you are going.

I ordered the Kindle version and read it on my iPhone. As it is a workbook it would be better to have in hard copy until Amazon offers the feature to write in electronic books (adding 'notes' doesn't really cut it) otherwise you'll need a separate pen and pad.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
I love this book for getting to the real heart of the matter - what is our desire. The goals come out of that, the goals become so much easier to work on. In fact life in generally is all falling into place and a big part of that is Danielle's approach. Thank you for writing so beautifully Danielle.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
An excellent guide to creating good goals for people of all ages, but especially for young people trying to decide on a career path. Beautifully written and a pleasure to read and use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
I just love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2016
A completely unnecessary book. The initial idea is not bad, but the rest of the book seems to be a wild collection of thoughts and ideas. There is no structure, no concept, there are much better books on the market on similar topics. I would not recommend this to anyone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2016
Lots of gaps and empty pages. I am not keen on Danielle's writing style. Too scattered and nothing to get your teeth into. I am half way through and if it offers me value when I have completed it I will write another review.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Written with great knowledge of the art of how to feel in your life. Danielle La Porte really gets you to make some big decisions in getting real as to how you want to "feel" at any one moment in your life. With the advantage of then being in a better place to choose from. Opportunities, re definite what success means to you, re calibrate the tempo of your life. Its a great book to have and to read. Simply set out. Great quotes from great people. Its spiritual practice leaves you feeling energised, calm, and excited about living life in a different way.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2016
Like the firestarter sessions this book is jarring and has no flow. It's a mish-mash of information. Not easy to follow. Wanted to like it and I bought both books at the same time but really disappointed.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2017
This is the way you get out of feeling like your life is one big to-do list. Feel whatever you want to feel - this book will show you how. What are you waiting for - get on with it already!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
So disappointed in this book. It was recommended to me by a friend as I love personal development books but I found These chapters more like a bunch of dismantled blog posts that made no logical sense and had no real flow or objective. Don't waste your money there are much better books out there!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)