Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 19 July 2017
Don't buy if you want the advertised collectable covers that spell out "Dark Tower". The spine of this book and also book 3 are yellow.
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
Dark. Moody. A character that is heavily conflicted and in denial. Finishes as so clearly the start of a long journey. Here's to enjoying that on vacation....!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2017
Great read, god knows how they made six books into a film.
Very different, must read book one first though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Read this series a few years ago was a bit dissapointed at the end. Thought I'd start again with the film coming out seemed to pick things up that I missed first time round really enjoyed the first book looking forward to the rest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
A great story that tells much but leaves you wanting more. The characters are developing nicely with the interplay well thought out and the world they inhabit is just about close enough to what ours could be,it gives me the colly wobbles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
I am not the greatest fan of Stephen King, however I was told that this series was well worth a read.
As a science fiction fantasy mash-up it is amazing. The characters are wonderful, the world colourful and the story in depth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Enthraling an other great from Stephen King I have already bought an other two from the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Fantastic. This is my third trip to the tower and its as good as the first time. One of my favourites.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
This series gets even better by the volume , except for the well known film reference, should you read it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Nicely presented box set of books. Mine came through with a little surface damage on a corner of the box, but nothing major. Hoping for some good reads!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse