Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 August 2017
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
A good dal book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2017
everything is delicious
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2017
I love dhal, any dhal in the whole world with a home made flat bread, being predominantly vegetarian this book is my beautiful new bible of food. I could eat out of here every single day, god I love it, I have no favourites they are all truly amazing.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2017
This is a very comprehensive and informative book which gives me an in depth and imaginative way to bring confidence to my otherwise vague understanding of cooking with lentils & pulses. I look through this book regularly for ideas. Its so well laid out and easy to read. Its a favourite book in my kitchen
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2015
I received my copy this morning. My partner said it was a waste of money as we already knew how to make dal. Tonight I made one of the recipes with prawns, ginger, turmeric and coconut. It was really, really, really good. He's eating his words!
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2015
If you have a vegetarian friend wanting to cook a little more than pasta and roasted vegetables this is a good one to buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2017
Its a gift but very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2017
easy to use with lots of variety. Well used book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse