Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
153
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2017
I have read and continue to read a lot of mindset and self help books, and this is one of the best I have read :-)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2017
Since reading this book I have discovered the secret of life again and I've been promoted at work so I am now a crew trainer instead of working on the drive thru. Onwards and upwards!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
This is hands down the best book I ever read! That is not even an exaggeration. If you want to get productive and find focus in any part of your life, then you have to read The Compound Effect. It's not a book you can just read once, I've read it as least four times now and keep finding inspiration in every chapter. You'll learn about how small seemingly insignificant actions each day can turn into huge accomplishments later down the road. It's such a common sense approach, that nobody else preachers. It's just a really good book, absolutely love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
Excellent book!!!! A must read for those who want to jump-start progress and achieve exponential results in any part of their lives.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
2 years ago I read this book. It changed the way I look at myself and the future. It started me on a journey of self development. I will never look back. My success has started to compound. I highly recommend this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
I am so happy with this book. such a great guideline, and I am already started applying those method also in my life. having good results.
In a one word, MUST recommended book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Great book! Definitely recommend it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Fantastic. Very happy 😊
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2017
Good book. Worth a read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)