Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

This is a handy size book and has all the information that you need.Including, diet, exercise, types of diabetes, causes, treatments, the list goes on, well recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Having struggled to read this book, with it's bad grammar and poor spelling, I must advise against it's purchase.
The advice given may be helpful but it's so difficult to get at because of the above.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
Sadly I have recently been diagnosed with diabetes and have found this book invaluable in helping me manage my diabetes with the correct diet. The book is really helpful and informative with plenty of useful tips that will hopefully aid my diabetes and make me less reliant on insulin.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
I got this book simply as it contained a diet plan for vegetarian and being a vegetarian I have found it difficult to get the right balance to aid the control of my type 1 diabetes. I found this book a really interesting read and have learnt allot more about my condition and how best to keep it under control with the correct diet. A recomended read for any diabetic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Okay but wanted more recipes, I am particularly interested in cakes that are okay for diabetics, I have already read elsewhere what tis book says.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Expected a lot more recipes in this. Some useful info but really feel short changed with the book with so few things to cook being suggested.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
i have just been told that i have got diabetes so i saw this book and thought that it can give me some pointers on what i can and cant eat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Good book has some insights I haven't thought of. And being a new. Type 2 I need all the help I can get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Happy with purchase. Pat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)