Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2017
Enjoyable and quick and easy to read keep up the good work Onto the next adventure I go well maybe tomorrow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Excellent work but books to short would pay more for longer read hope to read more about The Dark Slayer soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Made a big mistake &bought the first five of these books to read on holiday .I cant be bothered to finish this childish rubbish they are are full of attempts to describe fighting sounds like (snach clak bash slash and lots more silly words made up by the author) I got fed up trying to block these words out as I tried to read . if they were paperbacks instead of kindle they would be straight to the charity shops
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
By the time I had waded laboriously through the first five books, praying the character would actually mature slightly, and become a decent human, sorry dragon, I wanted to go out and punch someone. Not only was the storyline disjointed, the grammar absolutely hideous, and the bad spelling ... abysmal, but I do not feel the author ever bothered having any of the books proofed. Too busy bashing out disjointed words and charging the reader with the chore of getting through the books.

Sad, because dragons are my favourite creatures after cats, and I found myself begging something, anything to make an end to a selfish, self centred pain in the rear, who seemed to have not even one redeemable virtue. By the fifth book in a series, where it seems, the author is trying to milk as much as possible from those paying for the read, the character should have grown at least slightly, and have managed to evince even just one redeemable virtue. Not so. Don't waste your money on these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Now read books 1- 5, all excellent reads can't wait until 6 - 10 are available, so in the meantime started the Darkslayer series by Craig Halloran, tried first of Dragon series as I read other reviews and it was free, certainly not disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
its an ok series of books , bit simply written & plots kind of obvious , if you like dragons its an ok read but prob wouldnt of bought the whole series if id known more about these books before hand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Brilliant, very captivating. Looking forward to the new series. Could not stop until I had read all the series. Now left in limbo waiting for the new series. Hurry up Craig
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
This might be for teenagers but I really enjoyed this. I must be in my second childhood It is so nice to find a new author that I like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
These books are well written and keep you interested and I shall be buying all ten and I know I will enjoy them all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Great plot, engaging characters and stopped rainy days from being boring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse