Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2013
Brilliant resource book, particularly for Occupational Therapists or anyone else working with people rehabilitating from stroke. Pages of practical worksheets to use to rehab particular skills such as attention or memory.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Got this book for work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
This book is expensive in the edition I purchased but worth the money none the less. The initial advice is helpful to all and the person with problems has been doing the exercises. Since there are many exercises and tests, perhaps it is not surprising that I consider that there are some weaknesses here and there but that does not detract seriously from the value of the book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Very helpful resource for those working in this area. Lots of additional ideas and suggestions for adapting to individual patients. Very clear text and creative presentation of the materials. I highly recommend this resource.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
An excellent practical book. Easy to use and you can dip in and out at the most appropriate pages for your needs
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
I was recommended to buy this book, to help improve my mind and memory after an accident, it is very imformative about brain injuries and how to find new routes in the brain. Would recommend this book to anyone who has had a head injury.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Perfect condition. Great aid for patients with an acquired brain injury, useful cognitive exercises to photocopy for patients to complete.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
I suffer from brain injury and would recommend this book it is very truthful and has help me understand the problems I experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
excellent book giving first class information and help on brain injuries
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Kept me going after a serious head-injury.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)