Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 12 May 2014
Enjoyed this one of the Bourne sagas although a bit convoluted at times, so struggled to always follow plot. Overall, however, it kept me on the edge of my seat wanting the villains to be caught!! Say no more...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2014
I did enjoy this book, but as one of the lines at the end say "why use multiple words when one will do" which does make certain sections long winded and slightly hard going, but wouldn't let that deter you from reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2013
I am still reading this and although it is a good read there seems to be a lot more padding of information that it not necessary to the story and this makes the book over long. It remains a good read but I think it could have been 1/3 shorter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2016
Jason Bourne - thrilling and engaging as ever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2016
not read this book yet, but all the "bourne" series are good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2016
Great b ook
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2013
it was,not excellent a,lot of the dialogue is long winded and repetitive.so in places boring but the,action is good though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2017
despite story being different to film. gripping storytelling by Robert Ludlum
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2015
Just a bit long after reading the first 2 just before this one, made it feel a little repetitive....
On the other hand, it's absolutely great. A thriller that makes you want to sit for hours and finish it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)