Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
8
4.1 out of 5 stars


on 29 June 2017
Doesn't come with any safety blades... could of at least come with 1 or 2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
I got this as part of an anniversary present for my partner and he really liked it, was very impressed with the products. The outside packaging however was definitely lacking especially when the individual product boxes where so carefully designed and though about, it let the whole presentation down, but the products where really very good. I did think though that the razor would have been better if it had come with a blade ready to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2012
Very high quality and good, but disappointing that it did not come with a razor blade, I had assumed it would!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2011
I ordered this item and it arrived well within the stated period. I used it all straight away.
And it was awesome, nice close shave a little irritation
But this was calmed by the post shave balm.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Paid for this item and was sent instead the cheaper brush. The box had been opened and there is a tear where the cheaper brush has been inserted. Suggest anyone else ordering this checks whether the expensive set has been tampered with and the cheaper one sent instead. Outrageous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
These are excellent products! Safety razor shaving just takes a little getting used to after years of using multi blade razors.... But it's worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Good price.. shame it doesn't come with any blades..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Best product - Best shave - EVER !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)