Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
17
4.1 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2013
Bought this mainly on the strength of the unusual branding and other positive review, and the fact that I've exhausted trials of nearly every other brand on the market. The only ones I can guarantee to keep me dry for a full day at work are the likes of Driclor and Perspirex, which cost at least twice the price of this and need to be applied nightly.

Bluebeard's Revenge isn't quite as good as those specialist brands, but it comes close. Compared to the likes of Nivea, Lynx, Sure and others, it's far superior. No real smell of any sort, but isn't that what we're aiming for? I don't want to smell like "Jungle" or whatever those other things are. That's the job of my cologne rather than my deodorant.

In short, this offers superior dryness whilst maintaining its position at the "personal hygiene" end - rather than the "medical condition" end - of the anti-perspirant market. Lasts a fair while as well.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
Lovely stuff and a great smell, my wife pinches mine the whole time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Works, no irritation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
love the smell, blocks sweat, one gripe is the roller can sometimes be stiff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Smells nice, lasts ages and I will be buying it again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Smells good, but that small rollerball doesn't half pull your pit-hair out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
Takes ages to dry and doesn't last very long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
I've been through them all - Lynx, Sure, etc. - and this is the first deo I've ever used that literally leaves me dry for the entire day. It doesn't smell of anything in particular, so don't expect this to replace your cologne, but it's thin consistency dries minutes after application without any stickiness; unlike many others that leave either globs or flakes. I was given a free tester a year ago and have been buying them ever since! It lasts roughly twice as long as a bog standard roll-on as well, at least from my own experience.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
Nice smelling deodorant, top quality as I'd expect from The Bluebeards Revenge.

It works well as antiperspirant and stops me sweating and getting smelly.

My wife likes the smell too, which is a bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
My 20 year old son loves this stuff! Being into his training, a good anti-perspirant is essential and he rates this very highly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)