Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 18 September 2014
I love this series of books I would recommend anyone to read it loved it rollercoaster of emotion loved it from the start !xxxxx
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
A good light hearted story similar to other but better written. Characters a little unbelievable at times but was nice to read with an interesting twist.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
I could not stop reading I just had to keep going. This story keeps you wanting to read until you get to the end. I cannot wait until I read the next book you will really enjoy this story
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2016
Absolutely loved this series by J S Scott she takes the reader on an romantic steamy journey from the very first page. The story of Kara and Simon is truly a magical journey that will keep your attention to the very last page. Five star worthy for this story.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
I was expecting a fifty shades/bared to you copy but was wonderfully surprised with a strong heroine and a lovable alpha hero, who are so hot, this is the book that everyone should be buying as it is well written and makes me smile at the warmness not grimace at the stupidity. More please.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Overall the books as a whole collection were good. They were predictable and much like 50 shades, but still an enjoyable read. I loved the way they ended and flowed into one another. If you liked 50 shades, you'll like this too.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
This only took a couple of evenings to read on holiday. Although it appears that there are 3 books, it really is only one broken into 3 areas. Meeting, catching and keeping. Billionaire business man falls hard for a young waitress who works for his mother. When she collapses leaving work one night he sees his chance to meet her knight in shining armour and all that... (this is all the beginning of the book so no plot spoilers).

The story then revolves around the cat and mouse relationship as they are both damaged souls.

I did enjoy this story, but the 3 stars are because I expected a longer tale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
I read the first book in this series for free, became hooked and had to buy the complete collection. Just loved Simon he had such a rough exterior but a heart of gold. Wish more men showed their feelings like he does.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
I loved this collection, love, sex, romance. read them all in two days. couldn't put them down. fantastic books. a must buy x
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Worth the read
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse