Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2014
Another excellent story in this great series, I've read all the previous books in the series and I think they should be read in order for greater enjoyment of the characters.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Enjoyable romance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Book started story about Travis but after a few chapters it changed to Sam's story which was disappointing about change but enjoyed different story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
This is a very light read,totally unbelievable characters!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Another great book from a great auther
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Amazing, love this author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
i thought the series was brilliant vant wait for marcus to be released in july exciting times ahead x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Love this book very racy and a good bed time. Read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
I love this series. i havent read them in order but u can still get the story line. I love this aurthor!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse