Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 17 June 2017
Cant fault this greatest hits album. Alison Moyet's voice just oozes soul and she is one of thee most underated singers of our generation (I was an 80s child). Her songs and ballads are soo moving and very soothing. I dare anyone not to shed a tear to 'Love Resurrection' for her first solo artist single release. It is a shame that the album doesn't feature her collaboration with Yazoo with hits like 'Only You' and 'Nobodys Diary', but that shouldn't be too much of a distraction. It's great that Alison that continues to flourish as a solo artist with her recent new album release and I look forward to listen to this at some point, but in the mean time, I will saviour the moment by reflecting on her greatest hits collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 19 June 2017
It's has eally really fantastic songs and amazing voice and I love listening to it every time and I would definitely recommend it definitely worth buying, and it was a very good service and by the seller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2017
ALWAYS LOVED ALF - AND THIS COMPILATION MAKES FOR GREAT HEARING.
NO GUILTY PLEASURE HERE - A CLASSY LADY WITH A LOVELY VOICE.
RECOMMENDED.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2017
Superb cd & Alison is always Brilliant, nice to hear a shorter version of "Where Hides Sleep", perhaps it was going to be a single and that's why an edit of was done.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2017
lovely ! only word for the album , nice mix of Yazoo and Alison's own music , sound quality is excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2017
I'm back in the 80's and have just remembered how diverse Alison Moyet's voice is - so powerful and so clear and not a wailer to be heard (unlike Adele, tch!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2017
Cant understand why she was never a mega- star; her jazzy lyric meter, I would rate with the best!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2017
Fast delivery and excellent price would recommend thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2017
Enjoy listening to this music especially in the car.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2017
Really good album, great vocal talent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Other
£5.99
Alf (Deluxe Version)
£9.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)