Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 17 September 2012
as a new beardie owner this book was great, gave me all the basics in plain english, which as a novice you need. this book covered all i needed to know, hence my new beardie is now installed with the correct temperatures and heat he needs.. the book was a great help will highly recommend
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2014
A great starter book if you are thinking of getting a bearded dragon, easy, simple and straight forward although it could have done with some example photos or pictures. Now that I have had my dragon a few months I would like something a bit more in depth.
All in all a good book, would recommend this book to younger person as its easy to understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2013
Found this book a little short , a list of foods including veg and fruit would be really helpful and are pictures .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2014
A VERY INTERESTING BOOK WOULD BE VERY GOOD FOR 1st time over I wish there had been a bit more about eggs and keeping them alive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2015
good. very informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2015
Good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2012
I am a new Beardie owner but I still found the book to be very basic, after I finished reading it I was left feeling that there was still allot that I didn't know. My son who is ten years old enjoyed the book and likes to read it often. So I gave it three stars because although it's only a quick read and maybe should be aimed more at the younger barrier owner, it is cheap to buy and o.k for quick reference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2012
Not much to say really, a nice, basic little guide, but if you've looked online you will find far more detailed information to care for your dragon. Not bad by any means, but nothing special that you can't find in minutes elsewhere
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)