Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 10 January 2018
I got the audio version and I really like it, I have a shop and notice an incense in sales from reading it. It confirms what I always knew - hard work pays off! A good read for someone that is willing to put the effort in at any length to win in business and be at the top of the game. The author is like a man but with my heart. I didn’t come to this world to be average so it’s my kind of book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2017
WOW I love this book get your own copy trust me you will love it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2018
I am loving this book. It’s so motivating and inspiring that I have also purchased the audible version!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2017
How to live, breathe, say and do for the sort of life you barely would admit to dreaming of - Total Grant!

Loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2017
Book came in record time. I really wish he did name that chapter stop being a little female dog. Absolutely great read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2018
glad I bought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2017
This book was everything I expected and more was a great read and didn't want to put it down would highly recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2017
This book is amazing! It really sets you up with the right frame of mind to be successful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2017
Great book I bought it with audio narration wish all books came with that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2017
10X Everything in Your Life!! :))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)