That'll Flat Git It Vol.2... has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

That'll Flat Git It Vol.28

Price: £16.74 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 24 Nov 2017
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
2 new from £16.43

Amazon's That'll Flat Git It! (Series) Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (24 Nov. 2017)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Bear Family
  • ASIN: B076BS2CMT
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 178,602 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Billy Land: Shimmy Shake - Billy Land
  2. Johnny Carroll: The Swing - Johnny Carroll
  3. Troyce Key feat. Eddie Cochran: Watch Your Mouth - Troyce Key & Eddie Cochran
  4. Bob Luman feat. Roy Buchanan: Buttercup - Bob Luman & Roy Buchanan
  5. Johnny Walsh: Girl Machine - Johnny Walsh
  6. Bill Haley & His Comets: Hawk - Bill Haley and His Comets
  7. John Buck & His Blazers: Forbidden City - John Buck & The Blazers
  8. Bob Luman: The Fool - Bob Luman
  9. Shelly Dane: Hannah Lee - Shelly Dane
  10. Johnny Zorro: Road Hog - Johnny Zorro
  11. Billy Land: Four Wheels - Billy Land
  12. Johnny Carroll : Bandstand Doll - Johnny Carroll
  13. Troyce Key: She's Sumpin' Else - Troyce Key
  14. Bob Luman: Loretta - Bob Luman
  15. Spike Jones & His Sickniks (vocal by Ken Stevens): Monster Movie Ball - Spike Jones
  16. Tyrone A'Saurus & His Cro-Magnons: The Monster Twist - Tyrone A'Saurus and His Cro-Magnons
  17. Bill Haley & His Comets: Let The Good Times Roll, Creole - Bill Haley and His Comets
  18. Sammy Masters: Rockin' Red Wing - Sammy Masters
  19. Charlie Gracie: Cool Baby (Movie Version) - Charlie Gracie
  20. Johnny Sardo: I Wanna Rock - Johnny Sardo
  21. Johnny Zorro: The Choke - Johnny Zorro
  22. Don Ralke: Teen Beat - Don Ralke
  23. The Everly Brothers: Lucille - The Everly Brothers
  24. Bill Haley & His Comets: Blue Suede Shoes - Bill Haley and His Comets
  25. Johnny Carroll: Sugar - Johnny Carroll
  26. Troyce Key feat. Eddie Cochran: Baby Please Don't Go - Troyce Key & Eddie Cochran
  27. The Everly Brothers: Temptation - The Everly Brothers
  28. The Spinners (Johnny Carroll): Rag Mop - Johnny Carroll & The Spinners
  29. Eddie & Betty: Saturday Night Fish Fry - Eddie and Betty
  30. Buddy Harman: Drum Twist - Buddy Harman

Product description

Product Description

Unbelievable retrospective keeping a spotlight on the rockin' recordings of one of America's biggest major labels best known for its pop music output: Warner Brothers and its subsidiary Reprise! Rock'n'Roll and Rockabilly classics by Johnny Carroll, Troyce Key, Bob Luman, Bill Haley, Sammy Masters, The Everly Brothersand many others! Includes a Charlie Graciemovie cut from the film 'Jamboree', only issued at the time on a Warner Brothers promotional disc for dee-jays! Many tracks on CD for the first time! Liner notes by Bill Dahl, information to the recording sessions – with recently discovered facts – plus rare photos and illustrations!

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.4 out of 5 stars 2 reviews
The Mean Eyed Cat
5.0 out of 5 starsRock-A-Billy Rock
30 March 2007 - Published on
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsthatl'll flat git it vol.12
24 April 2013 - Published on
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?