Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
26
3.4 out of 5 stars
IF "Lies" The Pop-Up Book End - White
Colour: White Lies|Change
Price:£4.90+ Free shipping (Addon item)


on 19 September 2017
Very good-do just what they say they do. I ordered some more!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
I bought this because I only needed one bookend. It bends backwards, rather than holding books upright in place. It is not trying to support a lot of heavy books either, only about six cookbooks which are up against a wall on the other side. I should have spent a few more pounds for a metal set.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
Keeps my books in their happy places although its bit of not serving its purpose now as my books have increased in number.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Unsubstantial - did not do the job unfortunately. Also took weeks to arrive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2017
just what we needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Expected much better quality! Used these on my daughters shelves. They don't sit flat on the surface thus leading the books to rise up and eventually topple. Bookends need to be strong and reasonably heavy to do their job. These are not!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I really love this bookend ,although it is lightweight and made of plastic it seems to be able to hold my books firmly very well .It arrived promply so very happy would recommend
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
These are great. They look good without standing out too much and do the job they are asked to do.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Liked the design, clever idea.

Within a month the books are tilting at a 30 degree angle as the design isn't rigid enough. These are hardback recipe books though - would probably be fine for paperbacks...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Item arrived quickly and I am very pleased with the product. Much more sturdy than I first thought thanks to the rubber grip on the bottom. Holds all my daughter's books up very well
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)