Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
10
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Size: 9 D(M) UK|Colour: Blue|Change
Price:£31.70 - £133.15


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2016
Uncomfortable to wear as the plastic pieces connecting the straps required some form of padding to avoid abrading the skin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Great quality, extremely comfortable right from the off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
fits as id expected. but the nylon bands are quite rough and i wouldn't want to walk far with them on - i think they'd rub.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Took these away with me when I was travelling abroad at the end of last year in much warmer climes. There was a lot of walking involved and these were extremely comfortable to wear and never caused any problems. The adjustable straps make the fit exact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
I got these cheap, and they are brilliant, went paddling in them yesterday in a river, they dried in minutes and were comfortable wet or dry. Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Brilliant fit and well comfortable whilst looking good as well. Just what I need to enjoy some walking in Australia
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
Product as described, very good quality. The dispatch could've been faster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2016
very comfortable I am pleased with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Very good...comfortable and stylish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
Quick delivery and good fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)